12th Jun 2012

BSAC Response to BFI Future Plan

12 June 2012.

BSAC has published a response to the BFI Future Plan 2012-17, which can be downloaded here.

The response was produced by a Working Group chaired by Jane Wright, Independent Executive Producer.

The members of the working group were: Chris Auty, NFTS; Phil Clapp, Cinema Distributors’ Association; Fiona Clarke-Hackston, BSAC; Ivan Dunleavy, Pinewood; Stephen Garrett, Shine Pictures; Ben Gibson, LFS; Philip Knatchbull, Curzon; Adam Kulick, Goldcrest; Nik Powell, NFTS; Marc Samuelson, Samuelson Productions; Martin Smith, Ingeneous; Judith Sullivan, BSAC; and Adrian Wootton, Film London. Rapporteur: Sarah Stevens , BSAC.

Back to News